Eltern für Kinder e.V. Staatlich anerkannte Adoptionsvermittlungsstelle
Eltern für Kinder e.V.Staatlich anerkannte Adoptionsvermittlungsstelle

Children`s Sponsorship Programme

Nongkhai

 

Klick auf das Bild führt zur Website des Sponsorship Programms

Flyer

Flyer Patenschaften.pdf
PDF-Dokument [1.1 MB]
nach oben

Berichte

Sponsorship-Bericht 2020.pdf
PDF-Dokument [4.9 MB]
Sponsorship-Bericht 2017.pdf
PDF-Dokument [2.7 MB]
Sponsorship-Bericht 2016.pdf
PDF-Dokument [1.9 MB]
Sponsorship-Bericht 2014.pdf
PDF-Dokument [724.9 KB]

Der Besuch von Herbert Tumpach und Annette Berg-Vogt von Eltern für Kinder e.V. wird auf dem mittleren Bild am Ende des Sponsorshipberichtes 2014 dokumentiert ("Visit from our sponsors")

Sponsorship-Bericht 2013.pdf
PDF-Dokument [826.2 KB]
nach oben

Diese Kinder benötigen Ihre Hilfe

Aktuell benötigen folgende Kinder Ihre Hilfe in Form einer Patenschaft. Wenn Sie eines dieser Kinder konkret unterstützen möchten, nennen Sie uns bitte seinen Namen in dem Kontaktformular oder der Einzugsermächtigung am Ende dieser Seite.

In der Zusammenschau der kurzen, lebendigen und schnörkellosen Berichte der jeweiligen „History“ erhält man eine beeindruckende Vorstellung  vom sozialen Umfeld der benachteiligten Kinder in Thailand.

Chanin

NAME: Chanin

GENDER: Male

DATE OF BIRTH: 2000

 

HISTORY

Chanin’s father died in 2011 in case of cirrhosis, he therefore has to live with his grandmother alone. His mother took his younger sister with her to live in a province far from home and she works as a casual worker and she sends 1,000 – 2,000 baht a month home. His grandmother is old and she could not work hard she only receives 700 baht a month from the Elderly Fund of the government to pay the household expenditure. His grandmother is not well and her eyes could not see clearly so she always has to wear glasses. It was effected from being in an incubator when she was born. After school he helps his grandmother to do housework. On weekends and vacation he helps his relatives or his neighbor to sell clothes around a flea market for 200 baht a day in order to earn money for his food, anyway they are in trouble because of their income less than their expenditure.

Jetzt Pate werden für dieses Kind

Chanwit

NAME: Chanwit

GENDER: Male

DATE OF BIRTH: 1999

 

HISTORY

Chanwit’s parents separated since his father got pregnant to him and his mother got remarried in 2005. His mother and his step mother live with HIV/Aids and they take an anti-virus medicine often they therefore are in good health and they can be able to work well. His step father works as a gardener at the Friendship Garden and his salary is 6,000 baht. Chanwit is unable to hear well it was in case of ear inflammation as well as his mother so when they speak they have to speak loudly. His mother works at Hands of Hope Project and her salary is 5,000 baht. She goes to work by the project’s mini bus every day. The main income of the family comes from his step father and his mother. Both of his parents receive HIV/Aids Allowance for 1,000 baht a month altogether. Chanwit’s younger sister presently studies in the fourth year, her mother took anti-virus from mother to child and after she was born she has been checked HIV/Aids fourth times already and the result came out negative from HIV/Aids. Chanwit presently studies in the second year of high school at Namsuey Wittaya School, he goes to school by mini bus that charges 300 baht a month. He is talented in playing guitar and sing songs. After school he helps to do housework and he practices playing guitar.

Jetzt Pate werden für dieses Kind

Songchai

NAME: Songchai

Gender: Male

DATE OF BIRTH: 2008

 

HISTORY

Songchai ‘s family don’t have own rice field. They have to buy rice to eat all year. Last year Sondchai’s parents were separated and mother moved to live in the other village. Songchai and his older brother live with father. His mother sends some money to Songchai but it is not enough. Songchai’s father was infected with HIV. He has medicine every day and he can works. He has to pay debt 4,000 baht to bank every month because 2 years he borrow money from bank to open the small garage and buy repair equipment. But he did not have many customers. Now he stop to repair car and he sell braised chicken on the main road in the town of Thabo district and he gets 300-400 baht per day. Songchai’s older brother finishes the study at Non-formal Education. He works at rice mill and gets 200-300 baht per day. Songchai studies in the 4th year primary school. He likes to paint and draw and play football. He wishes to be soldier in the future.

Jetzt Pate werden für dieses Kind

Natthawat

June 19th, 2018

NAME: Natthawat

Gender: Male

DATE OF BIRTH: 2006

 

HISTORY

Natthawat’s parents were separated in 2013 and his father got remarried. Anyway he has supported the family 2,000 baht a month. Natthawat’s family has no house of his own, they live at a house of his uncle that is a single storey wooded house. His mother has no job, she makes Thai’s dessert and sell around the village. Her earning is about 4,500 baht a month and she is sometime help her relative in order to get some supplementary income.

Natthawat has one step older brother and one step older sister. His step older brother was arrested in case of having drugs in possession and his older sister got married and she lives with her husband somewhere. She sends about 500-1,000 baht a month home. Natthawat has a sibling, his older brother age 18 years old and he has just got a job setting up satellite for 300 baht a day.

Natthawat presently studies in the fifth year of primary School. His result was 3.16. His favorite subject is Thai and he is a school soccer player. After school he helps his mother to sell dessert around the village and he wants to be a soccer player of the Nation.

Jetzt Pate werden für dieses Kind

Thada

June 19th, 2018

NAME: Thada

Gender: Male

DATE OF BIRTH: 2002

 

HISTORY

Thada’s family has no rice field of their own and they built a house on a public land, it is a one storey cement house. His father works at a construction site in the town of Nongkhai and he sometimes works in the village.

His mother is at home looking after her children and does housework. She sometimes works as a casual worker and hire her relative to look after her children and gradnson, a child of Thada’s older sister, she separated with her husband and left her child with her mother and she goes to work at a factory in Ayuthaya province and sends about 2,000 baht a month home.

Thada achieved a grade point average of 2.94 is 4.00 is the best, he wants to be an army and he talented in sport. He is a school soccer player and he got a golden medal from a contest of Science (Glider artificial). He is a representative of Student Council, student committee and he has a leadership characteristic.

Jetzt Pate werden für dieses Kind

nach oben

Pate im Children's Sponsorship Programme werden

Hier erfahren Sie, wie Sie eine Patenschaft für ein Kind übernehmen können.

Wir informieren Sie regelmäßig

Sie erhalten zunächst ein Foto und einen Bericht über die Lebensumstände Ihres Patenkindes. Später bekommen Sie etwa einmal im Jahr eine persönliche Nachricht von Ihrem Patenkind mit Informationen über seinen Alltag und darüber, wie sich sein Leben entwickelt hat.

 

Was kostet eine Patenschaft für ein Kind?

Mit einem Betrag von 15 Euro im Monat helfen Sie, die Schul- und Berufsausbildung eines Kindes zu sichern. Wir freuen uns aber auch über jeden anderen Betrag. Ihre Patenschaft über Eltern für Kinder e.V. ist steuerlich absetzbar. Sie erhalten daher für Ihre Patenschaft von Eltern für Kinder e.V. eine Spendenbescheinigung. Diese wird Ihnen automatisch im Februar des Folgejahres zugeschickt.



Ja ich will Pate werden

Füllen Sie einfach die Einzugsermächtigung handschriftlich oder mit MS-Word aus und schicken Sie sie bitte an die aufgedruckte Anschrift.

SEPA-Lastschriftmandat zum handschriftlichen Ausfüllen
SEPA-Lastschriftmandat CSP.pdf
PDF-Dokument [102.4 KB]
SEPA-Lastschriftmandat zum Ausfüllen mit MS-Word
SEPA-Lastschriftmandat CSP.doc
Microsoft Word-Dokument [56.5 KB]

Sie können natürlich auch einen Dauerauftrag auf dieses Konto einrichten:

Spendenkonto Thailand IBAN

 

DE60 100 205 000 003 383 601

 

BIC: BFSWDE33BER

Bank für  Sozialwirtschaft

Kontakt

Mit dem folgenden Kontaktformular können Sie uns Ihre Wünsche mitteilen. Wenn Sie sich schon entschieden haben, reicht auch die Zusendung der Einzugsermächtigung. Vielen Dank für Ihre Hilfe!

Ihre Formularnachricht wurde erfolgreich versendet.

Sie haben folgende Daten eingegeben:

Patenschaft Children's Sponsorship Programme Thailand - Ihre Daten werden verschlüsselt übertragen

Bitte korrigieren Sie Ihre Eingaben in den folgenden Feldern:
Beim Versenden des Formulars ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

Hinweis: Felder, die mit * bezeichnet sind, sind Pflichtfelder.

nach oben
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© 2012 - 2021
Eltern für Kinder e.V.
Fritschestr. 60
10627 Berlin
Telefon 030-46 50 75 71